Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

service

1

Having failed to find the fault they were not interested in how they could help. When I explained that the car would be an MOT failure they said you might be lucky if the warning lights don't come on! If warning lights come on there is a fault!

02 January 2020

service

4

Pleasant, helpful staff. Mix up getting the right part in but they did their best to rectify problem. All fixed in the end.

29 December 2019

service

5

pleasantly surprised to have the mini vacuumed & washed when I picked it up.

27 December 2019

sales

5

Good personal service with good connection with Sales Exec Jack Langley

24 December 2019

service

5

Flexible booking to meet our schedule. Carried out what was asked and to the schedule given.

22 December 2019

service

5

No issues everything went as planned

22 December 2019

service

5

Very efficient and pleased with the outcome and communication between myself and the team at Mini

22 December 2019

service

5

Work completed on time and I had booked the car in at short notice. Very helpful staff.

21 December 2019

sales

4

Good unpushy salesman. No updates on car until early arrival

18 December 2019

sales

4

I cannot imagine anyone is completely satisfied, there is always a little niggle somewhere along the line.

17 December 2019

sales

5

Excellent end to end process. Fast delivery. Really appreciated being always kept in the loop by Rashid.

17 December 2019

service

5

No criticism to voice

16 December 2019

service

5

As before, l was offered a slot for a reasonable time and the car was finished that day

14 December 2019

service

5

Very professional staff at the centre. Prompt service, nice environment. Car had been valeted to a high standard

13 December 2019

service

5

We were treated in a friendly, helpful and professional manner. We were also updated with the progress of the work.

12 December 2019

service

5

only an interim service but carried out well and information good

10 December 2019

service

5

The team couldn't have done more to help me, just like they have with the previous two cars.

10 December 2019

service

2

I asked asked specific questions about my MINI and was told that I would receive a call back with the answers; this has never happened.

09 December 2019

service

5

Helpful, knowledgable staff

09 December 2019

service

5

It was very satisfactory

08 December 2019

sales

5

The sales team kept me well informed about the build and expected delivery date.

06 December 2019

service

4

Not the top 5* only because my car wasn't serviced at the time booked in. Had to cancel another appointment I had because My car wasn't ready in the 90 mins

06 December 2019

service

4

I would give 4.5 stars if I could. The quality of the car clean was rushed however, I appreciate this is an additional service you provide and a bonus

05 December 2019

service

4

My car is always cleaned inside and outside after service and this time it wasn't. Also charged me to pick up my car from my house for servicing. I asked two minor things to do and it was not done.

04 December 2019

service

5

I was kept informed throughout the appointment

04 December 2019

service

5

Went through everything after the service

04 December 2019

service

4

Always friendly and helpful

04 December 2019

service

4

Slight glitch - while it's very nice to have the Mini vacuumed and washed for free, please do not rip the car mat securing studs - they are supposed to be unscrewed! I had to reinstall the studs when I got home.

03 December 2019

service

5

Car ready when said, good communication.

29 November 2019

service

5

Helpful and knowledgeable

27 November 2019

service

2

See answer above. The only reason you don't get one star is the fact that at least you only do work that is actually needed and as the car isn't used much it means a cheap bill!

26 November 2019

service

4.5

Would have given 5 stars, but had to pay £15 for loan car that was essentially a warranty issue.

26 November 2019

service

5

Sales was good and the service department has been most helpful.

26 November 2019

service

5

Great customer service

26 November 2019

service

3.5

the front of the car was very clean but the boot wasn't touched. the 1st time I used the car after the service it flashed up that the tyre pressure was low. Im guessing this must have flashed up whilst service was being done??

25 November 2019

sales

5

Smooth process and kept updated again jack kept us updated with calls and emails and really couldn't have done anymore - we will be back next year that's for sure

24 November 2019

sales

5

The mini was hidden under a cover in a special area where it was then revealed so made it feel really special

21 November 2019

service

5

They did the job ......

21 November 2019

service

4

Unfortunately, MOT certificate not included when service documents returned (but was posted 1st class when I contacted MINI next day). For the first time in the 16 years I have been a Mini customer, a collection/delivery charge was added. See next..

15 November 2019

service

5

Could wait for it didn't take too long. Cleaned as well

15 November 2019

service

4

Very satisfied is quite sufficient.

13 November 2019

service

5

Good advice; very helpful

13 November 2019

service

5

A very thorough check and video link was great to see

11 November 2019

service

4

There was a mix up on my last service date. It may have even been my fault but the emphasis was on fixing it. I liked that

11 November 2019

sales

4

Service was good

09 November 2019

service

4

Salesman wa not pushy but helpful and gave us the space to make our mind up to purchase

07 November 2019

service

4

Fast, professional service.

07 November 2019

sales

5

Fantastic customer service. Great patience without the forced selling. Rashid and Brogen are a credit to the team.

04 November 2019

service

5

Was kept fully informed with respect to the progress of the visit

04 November 2019

sales

5

The professional and friendly staff. Always being kept up to date with our new Mini journey.