Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

service

4

It would’ve been the full stars but the person I was assigned to was very brief, to the point and there was room for improvement on her customer service, previously I had a great contact who explained everything and was softer at delivering bad news

06 November 2018

service

5

I was dealt with extremely well. In the past there has been room for improvement, e.g. phones not being answered, messages left and no-one returning calls. This time completely different thank goodness.

06 November 2018

service

5

Made to feel welcome for past 11 years

06 November 2018

service

4

The service was carried out with no fuss

06 November 2018

service

5

From walking through the door till leaving l had a good experience and would highly recommend them

06 November 2018

service

2

Because I asked for my battery to be checked and was told it would be £99 and they probably wouldn’t have time any way. And my car check symbol is still appearing. This mini is owned by Mrs not Mr Carwardine. Please update your records. Many thanks

06 November 2018

service

5

Great Service as always.

05 November 2018

sales

5

Service was incredible every time I went. Most importantly as a 24 year old who has never had a new car this was a massive step into adulthood for me, Rashid made the whole thing so special and got me my dream car, I really can’t thank him enough!

03 November 2018

service

4

It would have been 'completely satisfied' except for the fact that an incorrect date was given on the paperwork issued regarding date next service /mot is due. It claimed next service is due in 2017. A minor detail perhaps but quite irritating as I l

02 November 2018

service

5

Seamless service experience

30 October 2018

service

5

I was kept informed throughout the entire process,really helpful and professional even though my mini was causing some problems due to being set up wrong when it was manufactured.

30 October 2018

sales

5

George Gill at Farnborough along with the Sales Manager Greg were pleasant, informative and caring throughout.

30 October 2018

service

4

The service was carried out in the time slot I was given and returned to me clean and valeted - good service. Very pleasant receptionist.

29 October 2018

service

5

Friendly and helpful assistant

26 October 2018

service

5

Great from beginning to end

25 October 2018

service

5

Easy booking nice environment for waiting and staff pleasant

24 October 2018

service

4

Difficult to get through to book car in This has happened more than once

23 October 2018

service

3

No feedback just a photocopy form

23 October 2018

service

5

As stated before, helpful staff offering to assist as much as possible

22 October 2018

service

5

Completed on time

19 October 2018

service

5

Absolutely nothing to complain about.

18 October 2018

service

4

Thought the price of tyre was excessive.

16 October 2018

service

5

Good service with video report.

16 October 2018

service

5

Completed service when they said they would, returned with a good valet.

16 October 2018

service

2

you were supposed to give a price for the work before you started. I received a call from you later in the day saying you were unable to contact me but had gone ahead and completed the work. And I had been told you needed the car for 2 days.

15 October 2018

sales

5

The whole process was very easy and quick. George went the extra mile to make it a great first time buyer experience

13 October 2018

service

5

There was no delay, vehicle was booked in promptly and MOT carried out without issues.

13 October 2018

service

4.5

Got informed straight away of the problem.Car was proposed for the day in exchange to mine left at the centre. Car was washed.

13 October 2018

service

4

Helpful staff and they improved the coffee machine

12 October 2018

sales

5

Delivery and hand over was excellent

10 October 2018

sales

5

Again all ran smoothly and was very quick.

10 October 2018

sales

4

the staff at barons are kind and professional

10 October 2018

sales

5

Great dealership

09 October 2018

sales

5

We cannot find fault with any part of the process, from our first arrival at the showroom to picking up the new car.

09 October 2018

sales

5

I LOVE MY NEW MINI :)

09 October 2018

sales

4

Sales and delivery at the centre was fine, just what happened after was unsettling

08 October 2018

service

4

Provided a lift home for me when I hadn’t arranged one but then called 30 mins before closing time to say car was ready in rush hour. Good job I didn’t need it that day.

08 October 2018

service

5

Great team

03 October 2018

sales

5

Because the service was really good .and the sales man was really friendly and helpful.

03 October 2018

service

5

Efficient experience

02 October 2018

sales

5

I came away feeling a valued customer with a car I love and no complaints at all about the quality of service I received.

02 October 2018

sales

5

staff superb

02 October 2018

sales

5

As above.

02 October 2018

service

5

Everything was carried out by the book

01 October 2018

service

5

easy having car serviced and MOT'd

01 October 2018

service

5

Happy with the reception staff n courtesy and that my problem got fixed in time

30 September 2018

service

3

Basically it was in for MOT

30 September 2018

service

5

Good front of house. Good honest support

29 September 2018

service

2.5

I booked my car in to have a noise investigated but this wasn’t resolved even though it is still there (once the car has been driven for a while)

27 September 2018

service

5

Booking was easy and everything was completed as required